Board of Trustees

BOT 2010

Chairperson/ Finance
Mrs Caroline White
Mrs Teresa Bews
Mr Stan Good
Mr Ian Foster
Mrs Renu Kewal
Mrs Marilyn Gwilliam
Staff Representative
Ms Rachel Cromie
Mrs Lorraine Biggs

This is a community elected governing board made up of five parent representatives, a staff representative and the Principal. Additional trustees can be co-opted on to the board for a specific time and / or purpose. Elections are held every three years.

The Board is responsible for the governance of the school including the areas of finance, employment, grounds and buildings. The Board meets monthly at open meetings in the Oval room and are directly accountable to you, the community and the Ministry of Education.

Board of Trustees Meeting Dates for 2012

Monday 21 May (Annual Meeting)

Monday 25 June

Monday 13 August

Monday 10 September

Monday 29 October

Monday 3 December